Advertisement

Renaissance Ride: The Buffalo Foodie Tour

Wed, May 5 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Thu, May 6 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, May 7 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, May 8 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 9 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, May 10 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, May 11 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, May 12 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, May 13 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, May 14 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, May 15 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 16 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, May 17 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, May 18 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, May 19 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, May 20 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, May 21 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, May 22 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 23 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, May 24 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, May 25 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, May 26 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, May 27 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, May 28 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, May 29 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, May 30 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, May 31 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, June 1 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, June 2 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, June 3 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, June 4 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, June 5 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 6 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, June 7 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, June 8 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, June 9 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, June 10 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, June 11 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, June 12 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 13 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, June 14 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, June 15 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, June 16 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, June 17 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, June 18 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, June 19 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 20 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, June 21 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, June 22 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, June 23 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, June 24 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, June 25 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, June 26 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, June 27 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, June 28 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, June 29 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, June 30 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, July 1 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, July 2 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, July 3 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 4 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, July 5 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, July 6 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, July 7 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, July 8 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, July 9 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, July 10 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 11 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, July 12 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, July 13 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, July 14 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, July 15 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, July 16 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, July 17 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 18 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, July 19 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, July 20 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, July 21 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, July 22 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, July 23 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, July 24 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, July 25 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, July 26 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, July 27 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, July 28 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, July 29 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, July 30 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, July 31 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 1 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, August 2 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, August 3 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, August 4 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, August 5 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, August 6 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, August 7 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 8 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, August 9 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, August 10 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, August 11 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, August 12 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, August 13 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, August 14 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 15 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, August 16 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, August 17 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, August 18 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, August 19 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, August 20 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, August 21 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 22 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, August 23 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, August 24 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, August 25 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, August 26 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, August 27 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, August 28 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, August 29 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, August 30 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, August 31 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, September 1 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, September 2 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, September 3 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, September 4 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 5 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, September 6 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, September 7 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, September 8 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, September 9 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, September 10 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, September 11 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 12 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, September 13 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, September 14 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, September 15 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, September 16 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, September 17 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, September 18 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 19 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, September 20 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, September 21 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, September 22 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, September 23 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, September 24 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, September 25 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, September 26 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, September 27 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, September 28 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, September 29 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, September 30 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, October 1 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, October 2 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 3 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, October 4 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, October 5 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, October 6 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, October 7 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, October 8 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, October 9 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 10 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, October 11 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, October 12 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, October 13 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, October 14 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, October 15 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, October 16 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 17 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, October 18 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, October 19 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, October 20 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, October 21 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, October 22 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, October 23 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 24 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, October 25 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, October 26 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, October 27 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, October 28 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, October 29 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sat, October 30 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sun, October 31 • All Day 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Prices starting at: 55
Buffalo Bike Tours • 1 Naval Park Cove, Buffalo NY 14202

Description

See the city’s exciting resurgence on a fun food tour with tastings at several of the city’s best foodie hotspots. We’ll sample some of Buffalo’s best kept secrets, including a worker-owned bakery and an international market run by refugees.

Savor the flavors while learning about the city’s history of immigration. We’ll also see groundbreaking grassroots activism and current immigrant communities.

This Buffalo food tour is an authentic and unique experience – providing a fun (and delicious) way to learn about the city.

Renaissance Ride: The Buffalo Foodie Tour

something like address

Renaissance Ride: The Buffalo Foodie Tour

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?