Shakespeare in Delaware Park Presents Measure for Measure

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

Shakespeare in Delaware Park is a not-for-profit professional theatre company that provides FREE, high-quality public theatre to enrich, educate, and entertain diverse audiences through the works of William Shakespeare.

Join us for the 1st Show of our 48th Season, Measure for Measure!

  • June 22nd-July 16th
  • Tuesday-Sunday evenings @ 7:15 PM
  • All performances are FREE, non-ticketed, and open to the public.
  • Seating not provided: guests are encouraged to bring a blanket or chaired seating. Picnics welcome!

Details

Thu, Jun 22 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Shakespeare in Delaware Park • 199 Lincoln Pkwy, Buffalo 14222

Buffalo

Events Dates

Thu, Jun 22 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, June 23 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, June 24 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, June 25 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Tue, June 27 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Wed, June 28 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

See More Dates

Thu, June 29 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, June 30 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, July 1 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, July 2 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Tue, July 4 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Wed, July 5 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Thu, July 6 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, July 7 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, July 8 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, July 9 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Tue, July 11 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Wed, July 12 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Thu, July 13 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, July 14 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, July 15 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, July 16 • 7:15 pm - 9:30 pm

Hide Dates

Free

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Shakespeare in Delaware Park is a not-for-profit professional theatre company that provides FREE, high-quality public theatre to enrich, educate, and entertain diverse audiences through the works of William Shakespeare. Join us for the 1st Show of our 48th Season, Measure for Measure!
  • June 22nd-July 16th
  • Tuesday-Sunday evenings @ 7:15 PM
  • All performances are FREE, non-ticketed, and open to the public.
  • Seating not provided: guests are encouraged to bring a blanket or chaired seating. Picnics welcome!

Shakespeare in Delaware Park Presents Measure for Measure

map

Shakespeare in Delaware Park Presents Measure for Measure

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

EAT & DRINK NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

EVENTS TODAY

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Login Here
X
You must be logged in to use this feature.