SIp & Shuck

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

$2 Oysters
$5 Champagne & Rosé
Live Music at 7

Details

Sat, Jan 28 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

The Chandelier Bar at Salvatore's • 6461 Transit Rd , Depew 14043

Cheektowaga and East

Events Dates

Sat, Feb 4 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, February 11 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, February 18 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, February 25 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, March 4 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, March 11 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

and more...

Sat, March 18 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, March 25 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, April 1 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, April 8 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, April 15 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, April 22 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, April 29 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, May 6 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, May 13 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, May 20 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, May 27 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, June 3 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, June 10 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, June 17 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, June 24 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, July 1 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, July 8 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, July 15 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, July 22 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, July 29 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, August 5 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, August 12 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, August 19 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, August 26 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, September 2 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, September 9 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, September 16 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, September 23 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, September 30 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, October 7 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, October 14 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, October 21 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, October 28 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, November 4 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, November 11 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, November 18 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, November 25 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat, December 2 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
$2 Oysters $5 Champagne & Rosé Live Music at 7

SIp & Shuck

map

SIp & Shuck

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.