Southtowns Food Truck Fest

Tue, April 13 • 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Wed, April 14 • 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tue, April 20 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, April 23 • 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tue, April 27 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, April 27 • 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thu, April 29 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tue, May 11 • 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Wed, May 12 • 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tue, May 18 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Fri, May 21 • 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tue, May 25 • 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tue, May 25 • 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, May 28 • 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tue, June 8 • 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Fri, June 4 • 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thu, June 10 • 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tue, June 15 • 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Thu, June 17 • 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Tue, June 29 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Prices Starting at: 20
Southtowns Catholic School • 2052 Lakeview Road, Lake View New York 14085

Southtowns Catholic School is excited to announce that we will be hosting weekly food trucks in our Southtowns Food Truck Fest series! We’re bringing in different food trucks from all over Buffalo a few times every week so the families and neighbors of Southtowns Catholic School can enjoy all the deliciousness! And by ordering food from these Buffalo favorites, you are helping SCS too! Be sure to check our website and social media pages for updated schedules!

Southtowns Food Truck Fest

something like address

Southtowns Food Truck Fest

Find More:  

EAT NEARBY

  • Rayzor’s Dawg House

    8178 N Main St
    Eden New York 14057 • $

    South Towns

  • Suncliff on the Lake

    6892 Old Lake Shore Rd
    Derby New York 14047

    South Towns

    Landmark/Place, Landmark/Place

  • Eden Pub

    8557 North Main Street Eden, NY
    Eden New York 14057 • $$

    American

    South Towns

  • Scallywags Grub & Spirits

    6558 Old Lake Shore
    Derby New York 14047

    South Towns

  • The Public House on the Lake

    4914 Lakeshore Rd
    Hamburg New York 14075 • $$$

    American

    South Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Wanakah Grill

    2293 Pleasant Ave
    Lake View New York 14085 • $$

    American

    South Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • J.P.’s Pub

    1986 Lakeview Rd.
    Buffalo New York 14085 • $

    American

    South Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • R $ R BBQ Restaurant

    8750 S Main St
    Eden New York 14057 • $

    American

    South Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Cala’s Kitchen $ Catering

    6888 Erie Rd (Rt.5)
    Derby New York 14047 • $

    American

    South Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • WaterStone Grill

    3679 Commerce Place (at Camp Rd.)
    Hamburg New York 14075 • $$

    American

    South Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Cozy Thai

    39 Evans St
    Hamburg New York 14075 • $$

    Thai

    South Towns

  • L’Isola d’Oro

    4690 Camp Rd.
    Buffalo New York 14075 • $

    Italian

    South Towns

  • Pasquale’s Derby

    6825 Erie Rd.
    Derby New York 14047 • $$

    American

    South Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Koz’s Pizza Alley

    501 Sunset Dr
    Buffalo New York 14075 • $

    Buffalo Food

    South Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?