Advertisement

Spring Into Creativity With Young Audiences WNY

Tue, June 1 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Wed, June 2 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Thu, June 3 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, June 4 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, June 5 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, June 6 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Mon, June 7 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Tue, June 8 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wed, June 9 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Thu, June 10 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, June 11 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, June 12 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, June 13 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Mon, June 14 • All Day 3:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Prices starting at: 150
Young Audiences Western New York • 1 Lafayette Square, Buffalo NY 14203

Description

Welcome to Spring into Creativity!  Spring into Creativity is a designated two-week celebration of the extraordinary impact the arts have on learning and development for schools, youth, families, and educators in the region. This is an opportunity for you and your little ones to learn alongside some of our Teaching Artists. Whether you are wanting to learn how to juggle, paint, or even Bollywood dance…we’ve got you covered! We have developed 4 different art kits for you to enjoy! Each kit will have different hands-on activities, with all the necessary supplies needed for the artistic activity as well as virtual sessions taught by one OR TWO of our amazing Teaching Artists.

 

As we continue to look to the future with hopes of renewal and growing normalcy, we ask you to join us for Spring into Creativity as we raise funds to make arts education accessible for all of Western New York. By purchasing an Art Kit, you are​

  • Investing in and expanding arts programming and integration into all 8 counties of Western New York, engaging more children and youth than ever.

  • Directly supporting schools, community centers, human service agencies, and libraries, giving them access to a high caliber of arts education programming at no cost to them. 

  • Supporting unique professional development opportunities for our region’s esteemed teaching artists and educators. 

  • Supporting a network of different cultural and not-for-profit organizations in the region to provide quality arts programming.

 

Purchase Your Kit Today!

Spring Into Creativity With Young Audiences WNY

something like address

Spring Into Creativity With Young Audiences WNY

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?