Summer Camp at the Buffalo Zoo

Mon, July 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Tue, July 13 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, July 14 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, July 15 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, July 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, July 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, July 20 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, July 21 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, July 22 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, July 23 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, July 26 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, July 27 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, July 28 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, July 29 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, July 30 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, August 2 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, August 3 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, August 4 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, August 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, August 6 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, August 9 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, August 10 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, August 11 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, August 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, August 13 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mon, August 16 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue, August 17 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wed, August 18 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thu, August 19 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Fri, August 20 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Prices Starting at: 150
The Buffalo Zoo • 300 Parkside Avenue, Buffalo NY 14214
In-person summer camp is BACK at the Buffalo Zoo! Join us for a wild, week-long, half-day camp experience like no other. Campers will learn and discover through visits to animal habitats, up close animal encounters, crafts, art, nature play, and more!
Campers are split into two age groups: 6-8 and 9-12. Weekly sessions are Monday-Friday, 9am-12pm. Register for one or multiple weeks!
Cost per weekly session:
-$150 for Members
-$175 for Non-Members
Week 1: July 12-16, 2021
Week 2: July 19-23, 2021
Week 3: July 26-30, 2021
Week 4: August 2-6, 2021
Week 5: August 9-13, 2021
Week 6: August 16-20, 2021
Weeks 1, 3, and 5 Theme – Zoo-Pourri:
Why learn about just one topic when you can cover five completely different ones?! The week’s topics will include Busy Bugs, Creatures of the Night, Animal Architects, the Scoop on Poop, and Monkey Mania.
Week 2, 4, and 6 Theme – The Hunger Games:
Animals have some very innovative ways of finding and capturing food. These weeks will be a series of challenges designed to test campers’ knowledge and skills against the most adept hunters and gatherers of the animal kingdom.
For more information on summer camp, visit https://buffalozoo.org/single-experience/summer-camp-2021/

Summer Camp at the Buffalo Zoo

something like address

Summer Camp at the Buffalo Zoo

Find More:  

EAT NEARBY

  • Swings Specialty Wings

    2280 Fillmore Ave
    Buffalo New York 14214 • $

    Buffalo Food

    Buffalo

  • JAM Parkside

    301 Parkside Ave
    Buffalo New York 14214 • $$

    Buffalo

  • Del Denby’s Pub

    1553 Hertel Ave
    Buffalo New York 14216

    North Buffalo

  • Steves Clam Bar

    1519, Hertel Avenue, North Park
    Buffalo New York 14216 • $$

    Seafood

    North Buffalo

  • Tuk Tea Company

    21 Florence Ave
    Buffalo New York 14214 • $

    Other

    Food Truck / Stand / Cart

  • Churn Soft Serve and Coffee

    1503 Hertel Ave
    Buffalo New York 14216 • $

    Ice Cream

    North Buffalo

    Fast Casual

  • Parkside Meadow

    2 Russell Street, Buffalo, NY, United States
    Buffalo New York 14214 • $$

    American

    North Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • LLoyd Taco Factory

    1503 Hertel Ave
    Buffalo New York 14216 • $

    Deli-Sandwiches

    North Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Block’s Restaurant

    1633 Hertel Ave
    Buffalo New York 14216 • $$

    American

    North Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Tony’s Ranch House

    2285 Main St
    Buffalo New York 14214 • $$

    American

    North Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Central Park Grill

    2519 Main Street
    Buffalo New York 14214 • $

    American

    North Buffalo

  • The Sterling (Tap $ Wurst)

    1487 Hertel Ave
    Buffalo New York 14216 • $$

    American

    North Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Wellington Pub

    1541 Hertel Avenue
    Buffalo New York 14216 • $$

    Buffalo Food

    North Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Kostas

    1561 Hertel Ave
    Buffalo New York 14216 • $$

    American

    North Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Pandora’s Sports Bar & Restaurant

    2261 Fillmore Ave
    Buffalo New York 14202 • $$

    American

    East Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?