Summer Market Series

Sat, May 1 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Sat, May 8 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, May 15 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, May 22 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, May 29 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, June 5 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, June 12 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, June 19 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, June 26 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, July 3 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, July 10 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, July 17 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, July 24 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, July 31 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, August 7 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, August 14 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, August 21 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, August 28 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, September 4 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, September 11 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, September 18 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, September 25 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, October 2 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, October 9 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, October 16 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, October 23 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sat, October 30 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Prices Starting at: 0
Loaded Lumber Buffalo • 223 South Park Avenue, Buffalo NY 14204
Loaded Lumber Buffalo is Happy to announce its inaugural:
SUMMER MARKET SERIES!
Come Shop Safely with us this summer! Enjoy local artisans and Food Trucks every Saturday at our Flagship studio located at:
223 South Park Ave
Buffalo, NY 14204
from
May 1st – October 30th from 10AM to 3PM.
Each weekend we will be hosting DIY Brunches from 10-1 with Bottomless MIMOSAS!!
Each month we will also be offering a signature Mimosa, and you get to keep your glass!
Trust Us, You do not want to miss these markets.
We will be following NYS interim guidelines for market safety and taking precautions to limit exposure to COVID-19.
ADMISSION IS FREE. PARKING is FREE but limited based on availability.
😷MASKS & SOCIAL DISTANCING REQUIRED by NYS. Because keeping everyone safe & healthy is very important to us, we will be following precautions as recommended by NYS to limit exposure to COVID-19 (THANK YOU for your cooperation & support in making this possible!):
🎨EVERYONE (over two years old and medically able to tolerate a face-covering) MUST wear a face-covering at all times when at the market.
🎨Maintain a social/physical distancing of 6ft.
🎨Vendor tents will be spaced 6-10ft apart.
🎨Mimosas must be consumed while seated at the outdoor tables.
🎨Please refrain from consuming food items on market grounds but enjoy them thoroughly after your departure!
🎨Please STAY HOME if you do not feel well!
We are always interested in new vendors, space permitting! If you are a talented local artisan, please inquire about our application process!

Summer Market Series

something like address

Summer Market Series

Find More:  

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?