Advertisement

Summer on Superstreet

Thu, July 29 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Additional Event Dates

Fri, July 30 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, July 31 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, August 1 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, August 2 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue, August 3 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, August 4 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, August 5 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, August 6 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, August 7 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, August 8 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, August 9 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue, August 10 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, August 11 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, August 12 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, August 13 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, August 14 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, August 15 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, August 16 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue, August 17 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, August 18 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, August 19 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, August 20 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, August 21 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, August 22 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, August 23 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue, August 24 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, August 25 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, August 26 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, August 27 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, August 28 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, August 29 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, August 30 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue, August 31 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, September 1 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, September 2 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, September 3 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, September 4 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, September 5 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, September 6 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue, September 7 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, September 8 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, September 9 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, September 10 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, September 11 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, September 12 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, September 13 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue, September 14 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, September 15 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, September 16 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, September 17 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, September 18 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, September 19 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, September 20 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue, September 21 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, September 22 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, September 23 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, September 24 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, September 25 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, September 26 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, September 27 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue, September 28 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, September 29 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, September 30 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, October 1 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, October 2 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, October 3 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, October 4 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue, October 5 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, October 6 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, October 7 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, October 8 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, October 9 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, October 10 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, October 11 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue, October 12 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, October 13 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, October 14 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, October 15 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, October 16 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, October 17 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, October 18 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue, October 19 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, October 20 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, October 21 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, October 22 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, October 23 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, October 24 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, October 25 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Tue, October 26 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Wed, October 27 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Thu, October 28 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Fri, October 29 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sat, October 30 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Sun, October 31 • All Day 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Prices starting at: 0
Parent Network of WNY • 1021 Broadway St., Buffalo NY 14212

Description

Summer on Superstreet is a community placemaking project at the corner of Clark and Kent Streets (Superman Corner) in the heart of Buffalo’s East Side Brodway-Fillmore neighborhood. During the spring, summer and fall, the greenspace on this corner will be transformed into a community hub with fun, educational and interactive programming for children and families. Partners from across the city will bring activities, food and entertainment to the site to create a lively, celebratory atmosphere that the whole family can enjoy!

Summer on Superstreet

something like address

Summer on Superstreet

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Sunshine Vegan Eats

    893 Jefferson Ave Buffalo, New York 14204 • $$

    VeganVegetarianPlant-based

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Munchie Manz

    626 East Utica Street Buffalo, New York 14211 • $

    American

    Buffalo

    Catering

  • Lee’s Barbecue

    1269 Fillmore Ave Buffalo, New York 14211 • $$

    BBQ

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Island Mix Restaurant

    883 Jefferson Ave Buffalo, New York 14204 • $

    Jamaican

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Babcia’s Pierogi

    999 Broadway Buffalo, New York 14212 • $$

    Polish

    Buffalo

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Eckl’s @ Larkin

    703 Seneca St Buffalo, New York 14210 • $$$

    AmericanBuffalo FoodSeafoodSteaks

    South Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Swan Street Diner

    694 Swan St Buffalo, New York 14210 • $$

    DinerAmericanBurgersDeli-Sandwiches

    South Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Buffalo Distilling Company

    860 Seneca St Buffalo, New York 14210 • $

    South Buffalo

    Bar

  • Shy’s SteakHouse

    690 Fillmore Ave Buffalo, New York 14212 • $

    AmericanDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • The Grove Lounge

    1210 Broadway St Buffalo, New York 14212 • $

    Soul Food

    Buffalo

    Bar, Casual / Full Table Service

  • Hydraulic Hearth

    716 Swan Street Buffalo, New York 14210 • $$

    AmericanBeer Bar/HallBreweryPizzaVegetarian

    South Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Happy Swallow Restaurant

    1349 Sycamore Street Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanBuffalo FoodPolishSeafood

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • R & L Lounge

    23 Mills St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    Polish

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Metro Pizza Co.

    920 Clinton St Buffalo, New York 14210 • $

    AmericanDeli-Sandwiches

    South Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service, Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Molinaro’s Ristorante, NY Pizzeria & Caffe

    90 Walnut St. Buffalo, New York 14094 • $$

    Buffalo FoodDeli-SandwichesItalianPizza

    Niagara County

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?