Advertisement

Sunday Brunch at Lodge on the Green

Sun, Jul 10
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Sun, Jul 10 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, July 17 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, July 24 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, July 31 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, August 7 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, August 14 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, August 21 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, August 28 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, September 4 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, September 11 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, September 18 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, September 25 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, October 2 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, October 9 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, October 16 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, October 23 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, October 30 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, November 6 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, November 13 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, November 20 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, November 27 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, December 4 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, December 11 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, December 18 • 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Lodge on the Green • 6020 Townline Rd, Sanborn 14132

Description

Sunday Brunch

Join Lodge on the Green for Sunday Brunch every week at a cozy restaurant in the country. Located on the greens of Shawnee Golf Course with a beautiful view, you do not have to play golf to visit and dine!

LOTG serves Bunch on Sundays from 11:00 AM-3:00 PM.  Choose from a diverse Brunch menu including bottomless mimosas and bloody marys! Reservations are not required but are always welcomed.

716-731-1017

6020 Townline Road
Sanborn, NY 14132

https://lodgeonthegreenrestaurant.com/sunday-brunch/

Event Organizer:

Sunday Brunch at Lodge on the Green

something like address

Sunday Brunch at Lodge on the Green

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Resurgence to the Rescue

Sun, Jul 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Resurgence Brewing Company
55 Chicago Street Buffalo, 14204

Buffalo

Ten Lives Club and the City of Buffalo Animal Shelter are ready to spring into summer with the relaunch of the Resurgence to the Rescue pet photo contest ...

BOHO X LONELY COWBOY

Sat, Jul 9
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free


21 Elm St East Aurora, NY 14052

Other

Love fashion? Love the Bills? Love supporting a good cause? Check out Lonely Cowboy Co and Boho Basement for an exclusive shopping event on Saturday, ...

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Sat, Jul 9
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $30

Artpark
450 S. Fourth St. Lewiston , 14092

Niagara County

Relive the magic of your favorite wizard in Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban™ in Concert. Based on the third installment of this classic saga, ...

Kids Day Weekend At The Arcade & Attica Railroad

Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Admission starts at: $23

Arcade & Attica Railroad
278 Main Street Arcade, 14009

Wyoming County

Bring the kids to ride the train as they celebrate the end of another school year. Kids activities include bounce houses, face painting, a dunk tank ...

U-Pick Lavender At Kin Loch Farms

Sat, Jul 9
10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Admission starts at: $17

Kin Loch Farmstead
4299 Ridge Road, Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Kin Loch is excited to offer our 4th season of u-pick lavender! Come harvest your own lavender in our front field where we grow 8 varieties of french and ...

Taste of Buffalo

Sat, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 10
Times Vary

Free

Niagara Square
65 Niagara Square Buffalo, NY 14202

Buffalo

The mission of the Taste of Buffalo is to promote the City of Buffalo and showcase the greater Buffalo area restaurants and businesses by providing an ...

Beatles Rooftop Tribute in Larkin Square

Wed, Jul 13
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission starts at: $10

Larkin Square
745 Seneca St Buffalo, 14210

Buffalo

Cruise For A Cause on The Grand Lady

Sun, Jul 10 +more dates
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Admission starts at: $36

Grand Lady Cruises
275 Ganson St Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.