Advertisement

TELL ME ON A SUNDAY

Wed, Feb 15 +more dates
Times Vary
Event Dates & Times

Wed, Feb 15 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, February 16 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, February 17 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, February 18 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, February 18 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, February 19 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, February 22 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, February 23 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, February 24 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, February 25 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, February 25 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, February 26 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, March 1 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, March 2 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, March 3 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, March 4 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, March 4 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, March 5 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, March 8 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, March 9 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, March 10 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, March 11 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, March 11 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, March 12 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, March 15 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, March 16 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, March 17 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, March 18 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, March 18 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, March 19 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $50
MusicalFare Theatre – Daemen College • 4380 Main Street, Amherst 14226

Description

One of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s (CATS, SUNSET BOULEVARD, PHANTOM OF THE OPERA) earliest hits.

Event Organizer:

TELL ME ON A SUNDAY

something like address

TELL ME ON A SUNDAY

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Cow Bubble Tea

    3500 Main Street, University Heights, Amherst Town Buffalo, New York 14221 • $

    North Towns

  • Rin Thai Bistro

    4446 Main St. Buffalo, NY 14226 • $$

    Thai

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Temporarily Closed

    The Arena – CSZ Buffalo

    4476 Main St. Amherst, New York 14226 • $

    North Towns

  • Cafe in the Square

    4476 Main St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Adam’s Rib

    4517 Main Street Amherst, New York 14226 • $$$

    AmericanSteakhouse

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Siena

    4516 Main St. Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$$

    ItalianPizza

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Farmers & Artisans

    4557 Main St Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$

    AmericanBakeryDiner

    North Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • SPoT Coffee – Snyder

    4610, Main Street, University Heights, Amherst Town Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$

    Deli-Sandwiches

    North Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Brunner’s Tavern

    3989 Main Street Amherst, NY 14226 • $$

    North Towns

  • Ziggy’s Taco & Sub

    3975 Main St Amherst, NY 14226 • $

    Mexican

    North Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Bruno’s Pizzeria

    1274 Eggert Rd Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    Buffalo Food37963878

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Phovana

    1574 Eggert Rd Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$

    AsianThaiVietnamese

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Natalie’s Mediterranean Eatery

    807 1/2 Millersport Hwy Amherst, New York 14226 • $

    Mediterranean

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Basil’s Vehicles for Vets & First Responders

Wed, Aug 24
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

Buffalo RiverWorks
359 Ganson St Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

The Basil Family Dealerships are proud to present the 6th Annual Vehicles for Vets. Basil is bringing back Vehicles for Vets, and making it bigger and ...

Canal Day in the Village

Sat, Aug 20
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $8

Buffalo Niagara Heritage Village
3755 Tonawanda Creek Rd. Amherst, 14228

North Towns

Join Buffalo Niagara Heritage Village, Buffalo Maritime Center, and Arts for Learning on Saturday, August 20th, for our Canal Day in the Village! Canal ...

Beyond The Blue Summer Festival Series

Fri, Aug 19 +more dates
All Day

Admission starts at: $77

Great Blue Heron Grounds
2361 Wait Corners Road Sherman, NY 14781

Southern Tier

The Great Blue Heron Music Festival in Sherman, New York, will happen once again the first weekend in July. For nearly 30 years, this annual event has ...

Summer Earth-Spirit Artisan Festivals

Sun, Aug 21
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Salon Indigo Sol
8860 Main St. Williamsville, NY 14221

North Towns

The Earth-Spirit Artisan Festival is back this year and located at Salon Indigo Sol 8860 Main St. Williamsville, NY 14221. The dates are Sunday June 26th, ...

Buffalo River History Cruise

Fri, Aug 19 - Sat, Oct 1
All Day

Admission starts at: $23

Buffalo River History Tours
44 Prime Street Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Join us for a 90-minute narrated Buffalo River history tour! Hear the story of the Erie Canal, Buffalo’s history as the largest grain port in the ...

A Grateful Dead Tribute Concert At Spring Lake Winery

Sat, Aug 20
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $30

Spring Lake Winery
7373 Rochester Rd Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Get ready to rock your socks off with Live at Spring Lake Winery! Live @ Spring Lake Winery is back with a Grateful Dead tribute band! Headliner: A ...

Queen City Super Flea

Sat, Aug 20 +more dates
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Outer Harbor Buffalo
325 Fuhrmann Blvd Buffalo,

Other

The Get Up Kids

Fri, Sep 23
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Town Ballroom
681 Main Street Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.