The Lewiston Grand Bazaar

Sun, April 18 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Sun, April 25 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, May 2 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, May 9 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, May 16 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, May 23 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, May 30 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, June 6 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, June 13 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, June 20 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, June 27 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, July 4 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, July 11 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, July 18 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, July 25 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, August 1 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, August 8 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, August 15 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, August 22 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, August 29 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, September 5 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, September 12 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, September 19 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, September 26 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, October 3 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, October 10 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, October 17 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, October 24 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Sun, October 31 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Prices Starting at: 0
The Drunkin Candle Shop • 1437 Ridge Road, Lewiston NY 14092

Shopping local and supporting small businesses is very important to us, and that is why we started, “The Lewiston Grand Bazaar”. We have hand-selected one-of-a-kind Artisans, Crafters and Exceptional Farmers bringing our customers a Worldly Bazaar Experience. Each week we will bring you a truly unique experience with new treasures and venders

So many things to be discovered…Savory mouthwatering desserts, handmade marble charcuterie boards, custom tie-dyed activewear, artisanal cheeses, drunkin candles made from recycled wine bottles and so much more.

The Lewiston Grand Bazaar

something like address

The Lewiston Grand Bazaar

Find More:  

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?