Due to Covid-19 hours and availability may have changed since publishing.

Advertisement

THE OTHER JOSH COHEN 2022

Wed, Apr 20
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Additional Event Dates

Thu, April 21 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, April 22 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, April 23 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, April 23 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, April 24 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, April 27 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, April 28 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, April 29 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, April 30 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, April 30 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 1 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, May 4 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 5 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, May 6 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 7 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, May 7 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 8 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, May 11 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 12 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, May 13 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 14 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, May 14 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 15 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, May 18 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 19 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, May 20 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 21 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, May 21 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, May 22 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Prices starting at: 49
MusicalFare Theatre – Daemen College • 4380 Main Street, Amherst 14226

Description

Josh Cohen just can’t get a break. He’s single, broke and to top it all off, his apartment’s been robbed of everything but a Neil Diamond CD.  Thus begins the hilarious rock-and-roll quirky romantic comedy about a good guy caught in a lifelong battle with bad luck. Broke and alone, all hope seems lost – until a mysterious letter arrives that changes his life forever.  Featuring an eight member ensemble and two actors who play the same hapless-yet-warmhearted title character – one eventful year apart – in a 90-minute life-changing laughfest for the whole family that will leave you feeling better about the world. This hilarious, endearing and hummable musical was hailed by Jesse Green of The New York Times as a “spontaneously charming musical that is just right for right now.”  Nominated for six Drama Desk Awards and the Lortel Award for Outstanding Musical.

Performance times are:
Wed/Thu at 7pm
Fri at 7:30pm
Sat at 3:30pm & 7:30pm
Sun at 2pm

THE OTHER JOSH COHEN 2022

something like address

THE OTHER JOSH COHEN 2022

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Cow Bubble Tea

    3500 Main Street, University Heights, Amherst Town Buffalo, New York 14221 • $

    North Towns

  • Rin Thai Bistro

    4446 Main St. Buffalo, NY 14226 • $$

    Thai

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Temporarily Closed

    The Arena – CSZ Buffalo

    4476 Main St. Amherst, New York 14226 • $

    North Towns

  • Cafe in the Square

    4476 Main St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Adam’s Rib

    4517 Main Street Amherst, New York 14226 • $$$

    AmericanSteakhouse

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Siena

    4516 Main St. Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$$

    ItalianPizza

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Squire on Main

    4548 Main Street Amherst, New York 14226 • $$$

    AmericanItalian38233866Seafood3469

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service, Fine Dining

  • Farmers & Artisans

    4557 Main St Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$

    AmericanBakeryDiner

    North Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • SPoT Coffee – Snyder

    4610, Main Street, University Heights, Amherst Town Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$

    Deli-Sandwiches

    North Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Brunner’s Tavern

    3989 Main Street Amherst, NY 14226 • $$

    North Towns

  • Bruno’s Pizzeria

    1274 Eggert Rd Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    Buffalo Food37963878

    Buffalo

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Phovana

    1574 Eggert Rd Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$

    AsianThaiVietnamese

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

  • Natalie’s Mediterranean Eatery

    807 1/2 Millersport Hwy Amherst, New York 14226 • $

    Mediterranean

    North Towns

    Casual / Full Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

Similar Events

RECENT POSTS

Sponsored Placement

Upcoming Events

SVETLANA Love at the Movies

Fri, Feb 11
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

$29

Seneca One Tower
1 Seneca St. Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Buffalo Quickies #31

Thu, Feb 24 +more dates
All Day

$30

Alleyway Theatre
One Curtain Up Alley Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.