Due to Covid-19 hours and availability may have changed since publishing.

Advertisement

The Paradigm Bomb

Thu, May 12
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Additional Event Dates

Fri, May 13 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 14 • 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thu, May 19 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, May 20 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 21 • 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thu, May 26 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, May 27 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, May 28 • 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Thu, June 2 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, June 3 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, June 4 • 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Prices starting at: 5
American Repertory Theater of WNY • 545 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo 14222

Description

American Repertory Theater of WNY closes the 2021-22 season with the production of Artie Award winning writer Matthew LaChiusa’s “The Paradigm Bomb”. Directed by Monish Bhattacharyya and featuring actors Suzanne Hibbard, Charles McGregor and Victor Morales, the narrative centers around the influence of words and how they can radicalize individuals. “The Paradigm Bomb” is set to open May 12th and run until June 3rd, 2022.

As a way of saying thank you to the community that supported ART/WNY through a very difficult time, the company is offering pay-what-you-can ticket prices throughout the entire season.  For more information on the season, visit www.artofwny.org

Production Dates:
May 12th-13th, 7:30 pm; May 14th, 5:00 pm
May 19th-20th, 7:30 pm; May 21st, 5:00 pm
May 26th-27th, 7:30 pm; May 28th, 5:00 pm
June 2nd-3rd, 7:30 pm, June 4th, 5:00 pm

American Repertory Theater of WNY will open at 100% capacity for the 2021-22 season. The company will require all those who do not receive the vaccination to wear a mask. ART/WNY will also remain thorough in maintaining this policy.

It is about trust. And ART/WNY wants to ensure all those who attend performances and all those who are part of the production team are safe and remain healthy throughout the entire season.

The Paradigm Bomb

something like address

The Paradigm Bomb

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

Similar Events

RECENT POSTS

Sponsored Placement

Upcoming Events

42 North’s Brewski

Sat, Feb 19
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

$25

Knox Farm State Park
437 Buffalo Rd. (Seneca Street) East Aurora, 14052

South Towns

Thee Barleywine Classic & Invitational 2022

Sun, Feb 27
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

$45

Community Beer Works Brewery & Taproom – 7th Street
520 7th St Buffalo, 14201

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.