Advertisement

The Sound Inside

Fri, Jun 9
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Dates & Times

Fri, Jun 9 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, June 10 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, June 10 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, June 11 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, June 15 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, June 16 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, June 17 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, June 17 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, June 18 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, June 22 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, June 23 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, June 24 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, June 24 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, June 25 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $44
The Kavinoky Theatre • 320 Porter Ave., Buffalo 14201

Description

A brilliant Ivy League writing professor. A talented yet mysterious student. An unthinkable favor. Everyone has a story-the question is how it ends.

Event Organizer:

The Sound Inside

something like address

The Sound Inside

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

KeyBank Independence Night with the BPO & Joshua Vacanti

Mon, Jul 4
6:05 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

After three years, the great Bisons summer tradition returns to Sahlen Field! Join us Monday, July 4 for the 26th Annual KeyBank Independence Night ...

Resurgence to the Rescue

Sun, Jul 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Resurgence Brewing Company
55 Chicago Street Buffalo, 14204

Buffalo

Ten Lives Club and the City of Buffalo Animal Shelter are ready to spring into summer with the relaunch of the Resurgence to the Rescue pet photo contest ...

U-Pick Lavender At Kin Loch Farms

Sat, Jul 2 +more dates
10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Admission starts at: $17

Kin Loch Farmstead
4299 Ridge Road, Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Kin Loch is excited to offer our 4th season of u-pick lavender! Come harvest your own lavender in our front field where we grow 8 varieties of french and ...

Thirsty Thursdays

Thu, Jul 7 +more dates
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Thirsty Thursdays is back every Thursday night from 5-8pm in the Brewpub with pitcher specials and wing night! ...

4th of July Carnival at the Great Pumpkin Farm

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
All Day

Admission starts at: $10

The Great Pumpkin Farm
11163 Main Street Clarence , 14031

North Towns

Celebrate July 4th at the Great Pumpkin Farm! SAT/ July 2nd – Open 12-9pm Ride all rides, play family friendly games, enjoy lots of great food, ...

Wine-d Down Wednesdays

Wed, Jul 6 +more dates
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Wined down with us on Wednesdays with 30% off all wine by the glass and 20% off of a bottle with glass! ...

Gabe Stillman

Thu, Jul 7
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $15

Sportsmen’s Tavern
326 Amherst St Buffalo, 14207

North Buffalo

Death Cab for Cutie

Mon, Jul 11
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $50

Artpark
450 S. Fourth St. Lewiston , 14092

Niagara County

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.