Advertisement

Thirsty Thursdays

Thu, Jul 7
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Thu, Jul 7 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, July 14 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, July 21 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, July 28 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, August 4 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, August 11 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, August 18 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, August 25 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, September 1 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, September 8 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, September 15 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, September 22 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, September 29 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, October 6 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, October 13 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, October 20 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, October 27 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, November 3 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, November 10 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, November 17 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, November 24 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, December 1 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, December 8 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, December 15 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, December 22 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, December 29 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thu, January 5 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free
Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards • 3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY, Gasport 14067

Description

Thirsty Thursdays is back every Thursday night from 5-8pm in the Brewpub with pitcher specials and wing night!

Event Organizer:

Thirsty Thursdays

something like address

Thirsty Thursdays

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Becker Farms – Gastro Pub

    3724 Quaker Rd. Gasport, New York 14067 • $$

    BurgersDeli-SandwichesNew American

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

  • Canalside Inn

    4431 Main St Gasport, NY 14067 • $

    Niagara County

  • Spring Lake Winery

    7373 Rochester Rd Lockport, New York 14094 • $

    Small PlatesAmericanItalian

    Niagara County

    Bar, Casual Table Service

  • Darrell’s Place

    90 Telegraph Rd Middleport, NY 14105 • $

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

  • Alternative Grounds Caffe

    17 Main Street Middleport, NY 14067 • $$

    Cafe-Coffee

    Niagara County

    Cafe / Coffee Shop

  • Pony’s

    23 Main Street Middleport, New York 14105 • $

    AmericanIrishBuffalo FoodPub Food

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service, Bar, Take Out

  • B&B BBQ

    105 Telegraph Rd Middleport, New York 14105 • $$

    BBQ

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

  • Manito Taco Shop

    3958 Lockport Olcott Rd Lockport, NY 14094 • $

    Mexican

    Niagara County

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Lockport Town & Country Club

    717 East Ave. Lockport, New York 14094 • $

    Niagara County

  • Half Baked Cafe

    5091 Day Rd Lockport, New York 14094 • $

    BakeryIce Cream

    Niagara County

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Parkside Drive-In

    5095 Day Rd Lockport, NY 14094 • $

    American

    Niagara County

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Marvins at Widewaters

    767 Market Street Lockport, NY 14094 • $$

    BurgersAmerican

    Niagara County

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Reids Drive In

    150 Lake Ave Lockport, NY 14094 • $

    Hot Dogs

    Niagara County

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Lock City Pizza

    379 Davison Rd Buffalo, New York 14094 • $

    Buffalo Food37963878Deli-Sandwiches

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

  • Davison Road Inn – The DRI

    383 Davison Rd Lockport, New York 14094 • $$

    Niagara County

  • Village Eatery & Bistro

    429 Davison Rd Lockport, New York 14094 • $

    SteakhouseDeli-SandwichesItalianPizzaSeafood3469

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

  • Gypsy Kitchen’s Espresso Bar

    272 East Ave Lockport, NY 14094 • $

    Cafe-Coffee

    Niagara County

    Cafe / Coffee Shop

  • 5 Loaves Mini Market

    233 Clinton St Lockport, NY 14094 • $

    Puerto Rican

    Niagara County

  • Gordie Harper’s Bazaar

    3333 Lockport-Olcott Road Newfane, NY 14108 • $

    American

    Niagara County

    Casual Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

KeyBank Independence Night with the BPO & Joshua Vacanti

Mon, Jul 4
6:05 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

After three years, the great Bisons summer tradition returns to Sahlen Field! Join us Monday, July 4 for the 26th Annual KeyBank Independence Night ...

Resurgence to the Rescue

Sun, Jul 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Resurgence Brewing Company
55 Chicago Street Buffalo, 14204

Buffalo

Ten Lives Club and the City of Buffalo Animal Shelter are ready to spring into summer with the relaunch of the Resurgence to the Rescue pet photo contest ...

U-Pick Lavender At Kin Loch Farms

Sat, Jul 2 +more dates
10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Admission starts at: $17

Kin Loch Farmstead
4299 Ridge Road, Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Kin Loch is excited to offer our 4th season of u-pick lavender! Come harvest your own lavender in our front field where we grow 8 varieties of french and ...

French and Indian War Encampment

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $18

Old Fort Niagara
102 Morrow Plaza Niagara County, 14174-1003

Other

Experience the Siege of 1759 when British forces captured Fort Niagara from the French after a 19-day siege. This event features large-scale battle reenactments, ...

Wine-d Down Wednesdays

Wed, Jul 6 +more dates
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Wined down with us on Wednesdays with 30% off all wine by the glass and 20% off of a bottle with glass! ...

4th of July Carnival at the Great Pumpkin Farm

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
All Day

Admission starts at: $10

The Great Pumpkin Farm
11163 Main Street Clarence , 14031

North Towns

Celebrate July 4th at the Great Pumpkin Farm! SAT/ July 2nd – Open 12-9pm Ride all rides, play family friendly games, enjoy lots of great food, ...

Goo Goo Dolls in Buffalo

Sat, Sep 24
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

KeyBank Center
1 Seymour H Knox III Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

“Weird Al” Yankovic

Fri, Jul 29
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $29.50

Artpark
450 S. Fourth St. Lewiston , 14092

Niagara County

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.