Advertisement

Tribes

Thu, Jan 13
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Additional Event Dates

Fri, January 14 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, January 15 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, January 16 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, January 20 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, January 21 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, January 22 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, January 23 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, January 27 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, January 28 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, January 29 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, January 30 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, February 3 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Fri, February 4 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, February 5 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, February 6 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Prices starting at: 10
Road Less Traveled Theater • 500 Pearl Street, Buffalo 14202

Description

January 13 – February 6, 2022

By Nina Raines

Directed by Doug Zschiegner*

Starring David Marciniak*, Margaret Massman, Anna Krempholtz, Johnny Barden, Dave Wantuch and Melinda Capeles.

Billy is the only Deaf member of a loving yet dysfunctional family who raised him as part of the hearing world.  When Billy meets Sylvia, a young woman on the brink of deafness, he finally starts to learn when it means to be heard. With insight, humor, and an eclectic cast of characters, the award-winning Tribes questions how we define community, family, and belonging.

*member of RLTP Ensemble.

Tribes

something like address

Tribes

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.