Advertisement

Trivia Tuesday at Fattey Beer Co

Tue, Jul 5
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Tue, Jul 5 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, July 12 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, July 19 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, July 26 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, August 2 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, August 9 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, August 16 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, August 23 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, August 30 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, September 6 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, September 13 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, September 20 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, September 27 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, October 4 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, October 11 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, October 18 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, October 25 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, November 1 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, November 8 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, November 15 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, November 22 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, November 29 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, December 6 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, December 13 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, December 20 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, December 27 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free
Fattey Beer Co. – Orchard Park • 4226 N Buffalo St, Orchard Park 14127

Description

It’s Trivia Tuesday at some of your favorite bars! Get your team together, come test your knowledge and sing some awesome tunes.
Remember top three teams win a gift card!

Come join in on the fun! See you all there!

Event Organizer:

Trivia Tuesday at Fattey Beer Co

something like address

Trivia Tuesday at Fattey Beer Co

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Fattey Beer Co. – Orchard Park

    4226 N Buffalo St Orchard Park, New York 14127 • $

    Beer Bar/Hall

    South Towns

    Bar

  • The Grange Outpost

    4236 North Buffalo Road Orchard Park, NY 14127 • $$

    BakeryDeli-Sandwiches

    South Towns

    Take Out Only

  • OP Social Tap & Grille

    4247 North Buffalo Rd : Orchard Park, NY Buffalo, New York 14127 • $$$

    AmericanPizza

    South Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Mangia Ristorante

    4264 N Buffalo Rd Orchard Park, New York 14127 • $$$

    ItalianPizzaSeafood

    South Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Flaco Taco

    4211 N Buffalo Rd Orchard Park, NY 14127 • $

    Mexican

    South Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service, Bar

  • The Byrd House

    4190 N Buffalo Rd Orchard Park, New York 14127 • $

    AmericanBurgersDeli-Sandwiches

    South Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • SpoT Coffee – Orchard Park

    6519 E Quaker St Orchard Park, New York 14127 • $

    Cafe-CoffeeDeli-Sandwiches

    South Towns

    Cafe / Coffee Shop

  • SPoT Coffee – OP

    6519 E Quaker St Orchard Park, New York 14127 • $

    Cafe-CoffeeDeli-Sandwiches

    South Towns

    Cafe / Coffee Shop

  • Charlie the Butcher’s Express – Orchard Park

    4169 North Buffalo Road Orchard Park, NY 14127 • $

    American

    South Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Ginger Snap Patisserie

    6572 E Quaker St. Orchard Park, NY 14127 • $

    Bakery

    South Towns

    Cafe / Coffee Shop

  • Green Eats Kitchen and Juice Bar

    6445, West Quaker Street Orchard Park, New York 14127 • $$

    Juice BarVeganAmerican

    South Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Pappaceno’s Pizza

    4151 N Buffalo Rd Buffalo, New York 14127 • $

    Buffalo FoodDeli-SandwichesItalian

    South Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Village Ice Cream of Orchard Park

    6413 West Quaker Orchard Park, NY 14127 • $

    Ice Cream

    South Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Fuji Grill 3

    4109 N Buffalo Rd Buffalo, New York 14127 • $$

    AsianJapanese-Sushi

    South Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Off The Wall Sandwich Company

    4068 N Buffalo St Orchard Park, New York 14127 • $$

    BurgersDeli-Sandwiches

    South Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Resurgence to the Rescue

Sun, Jul 10
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Resurgence Brewing Company
55 Chicago Street Buffalo, 14204

Buffalo

Ten Lives Club and the City of Buffalo Animal Shelter are ready to spring into summer with the relaunch of the Resurgence to the Rescue pet photo contest ...

KeyBank Independence Night with the BPO & Joshua Vacanti

Mon, Jul 4
6:05 pm - 11:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

After three years, the great Bisons summer tradition returns to Sahlen Field! Join us Monday, July 4 for the 26th Annual KeyBank Independence Night ...

Thirsty Thursdays

Thu, Jul 7 +more dates
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Thirsty Thursdays is back every Thursday night from 5-8pm in the Brewpub with pitcher specials and wing night! ...

Wine-d Down Wednesdays

Wed, Jul 6 +more dates
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Becker Farms and Vizcarra Vineyards
3760 Quaker Road, Gasport NY Gasport, 14067

Niagara County

Wined down with us on Wednesdays with 30% off all wine by the glass and 20% off of a bottle with glass! ...

French and Indian War Encampment

Sat, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 4
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $18

Old Fort Niagara
102 Morrow Plaza Niagara County, 14174-1003

Other

Experience the Siege of 1759 when British forces captured Fort Niagara from the French after a 19-day siege. This event features large-scale battle reenactments, ...

U-Pick Lavender At Kin Loch Farms

Sat, Jul 2 +more dates
10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Admission starts at: $17

Kin Loch Farmstead
4299 Ridge Road, Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Kin Loch is excited to offer our 4th season of u-pick lavender! Come harvest your own lavender in our front field where we grow 8 varieties of french and ...

Dierks Bentley: Beers On Me Tour 2022

Fri, Jul 8
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $30

Darien Lake Amphitheater
9993 Alleghany Rd Darien Center, 14040

Genesee County

The Buffalo Bluegrass All Stars Lunch show

Thu, Jul 7 +more dates
12:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Free

Sportsmen’s Tavern
326 Amherst St Buffalo, 14207

North Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.