Advertisement

Trivial Tuesday

Tue, Sep 27 +more dates
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Dates & Times

Tue, Sep 27 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, October 4 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, October 11 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, October 18 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, October 25 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, November 1 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, November 8 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, November 15 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, November 22 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, November 29 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, December 6 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, December 13 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, December 20 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Tue, December 27 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free
Gene McCarthy’s • 73 Hamburg St, Buffalo 14202

Description

Enjoy Free Outdoor Trivia every Tuesday Night from 7-9 pm in our beer tent! Bring your team of up to 6 players and compete for prizes.

Event Organizer:

Trivial Tuesday

something like address

Trivial Tuesday

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

The Great Pumpkin Farm

Sun, Sep 25 - Mon, Oct 31
All Day

The Great Pumpkin Farm
11199 Main St Clarence , 14031

North Towns

This Fall Festival is our way of celebrating the harvest of blessings we enjoy in our community and our nation. It has grown to be, by far, the largest ...

Meatball Brawl

Sun, Sep 25
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Osteria 166
166 Franklin Street Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Join us for the sixth annual Meatball Street Brawl on September 25 at Osteria 166. We’re shutting down Mohawk St. and inviting the best meatball purveyors ...

Buffalo Vs Miami Tailgate Party At The East Aurora Classic Rink

Sun, Sep 25
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Admission starts at: $5

East Aurora Classic Rink
41 Riley Street East Aurora , NY 14052

South Towns

Tailgate Fundraiser  – Buffalo vs Miami Mark your calendars for Sunday September 25th and get ready to root our team on with your family and friends ...

Harvest Festival On The Niagara Wine Trail

Sun, Sep 25
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Admission starts at: $30

Niagara Wine Trail
Niagara Niagara Falls, 14777

Other

September 24 & 25, 2022 It’s Fall y’all! Time to celebrate the harvest and get ready for chillier days and nights. And what could be better ...

LIT CITY Celebration

Thu, Sep 29
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free

Reading Park @ Central Library (Buffalo & Erie County)
1 Lafayette Square Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Celebrate Buffalo’s literary community and the year-long Lit City: On the Move public art project on Thursday, September 29 from 3:00-7:00 with JBLC ...

Grub w/ RootsCollider & TrailHeads

Fri, Sep 30
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Admission starts at: $15

Buffalo Iron Works
49 Illinois St Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Seneca falling Leaves Festival

Fri, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 2
Times Vary

Free

Jefferson Park
Salamanca, NY 14779

Southern Tier

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.