Advertisement

Tuesday Trivia @ Blackwater

Tue, May 11 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Recurring Event Dates

Tue, May 18 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, May 25 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, June 1 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, June 8 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, June 15 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, June 22 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, June 29 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, July 6 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, July 13 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, July 20 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, July 27 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, August 3 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, August 10 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, August 17 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, August 24 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, August 31 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, September 7 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, September 14 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, September 21 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, September 28 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Prices starting at: 0

Description

Good news geeks. Trivia will return to Blackwater starting Tuesday April 27th at 8:00. Round up your team and plan on crushing some $2 tacos while flexing those atrophied brain muscles.

Tuesday Trivia @ Blackwater

something like address

Tuesday Trivia @ Blackwater

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?