Tuesdays With Morrie

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.

Based on the 2006 best-selling memoir, Tuesdays with Morrie is the autobiographical story of Mitch Albom, an accomplished journalist driven solely by his career, and Morrie Schwartz, his former college professor. Sixteen years after graduation, Mitch happens to catch Morrie’s appearance on a television news program and learns that his old professor is battling Lou Gehrig’s Disease. Mitch is reunited with Morrie, and what starts as a simple visit turns into a weekly pilgrimage and a last class in the meaning of life. Starring JCC Director of Performing Arts, Adam Yellen and Buffalo acting legend Jack Hunter.

Directed by Award Winning JRT actor Josie DiVincenzo (Dai, What I Thought I Knew)

Details

Thu, Feb 2 • Times Vary

Jewish Repertory Theatre • 2640 North Forest Rd, Getville 14068

North Towns

Events Dates

Thu, Feb 2 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, February 4 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, February 4 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Wed, February 8 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, February 9 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, February 11 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

and more...

Sat, February 11 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, February 12 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thu, February 16 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, February 18 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, February 18 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, February 19 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Mon, February 20 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, February 23 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, February 25 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, February 25 • 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun, February 26 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

$15
Starting At
Get Tickets

Contacts

Website

Description

Save
To save to your favorites you must login first.
Based on the 2006 best-selling memoir, Tuesdays with Morrie is the autobiographical story of Mitch Albom, an accomplished journalist driven solely by his career, and Morrie Schwartz, his former college professor. Sixteen years after graduation, Mitch happens to catch Morrie’s appearance on a television news program and learns that his old professor is battling Lou Gehrig’s Disease. Mitch is reunited with Morrie, and what starts as a simple visit turns into a weekly pilgrimage and a last class in the meaning of life. Starring JCC Director of Performing Arts, Adam Yellen and Buffalo acting legend Jack Hunter. Directed by Award Winning JRT actor Josie DiVincenzo (Dai, What I Thought I Knew)

Tuesdays With Morrie

map

Tuesdays With Morrie

Claim this listing

Report as closed

Submit New Event

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.