Advertisement

TWELFTH NIGHT

Wed, Jul 5 +more dates
Times Vary
Event Dates & Times

Wed, Jul 5 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, July 6 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, July 7 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, July 8 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, July 8 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, July 9 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, July 12 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, July 13 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, July 14 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, July 15 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, July 15 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, July 16 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, July 19 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, July 20 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, July 21 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, July 22 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, July 22 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, July 23 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, July 26 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, July 27 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, July 28 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, July 29 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, July 29 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, July 30 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Wed, August 2 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, August 3 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Fri, August 4 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sat, August 5 • 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sat, August 5 • 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sun, August 6 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $50
MusicalFare Theatre – Daemen College • 4380 Main Street, Amherst 14226

Description

A contemporary take on the classic Shakespearean tale with an electrifying jazz funk score.

Event Organizer:

TWELFTH NIGHT

something like address

TWELFTH NIGHT

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

  • Cow Bubble Tea

    3500 Main Street, University Heights, Amherst Town Buffalo, New York 14221 • $

    North Towns

  • Rin Thai Bistro

    4446 Main St. Buffalo, NY 14226 • $$

    Thai

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Temporarily Closed

    The Arena – CSZ Buffalo

    4476 Main St. Amherst, New York 14226 • $

    North Towns

  • Cafe in the Square

    4476 Main St Buffalo, New York 14202 • $

    AmericanDeli-Sandwiches

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Adam’s Rib

    4517 Main Street Amherst, New York 14226 • $$$

    AmericanSteakhouse

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Siena

    4516 Main St. Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$$

    ItalianPizza

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Farmers & Artisans

    4557 Main St Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$

    AmericanBakeryDiner

    North Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • SPoT Coffee – Snyder

    4610, Main Street, University Heights, Amherst Town Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$

    Deli-Sandwiches

    North Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Brunner’s Tavern

    3989 Main Street Amherst, NY 14226 • $$

    North Towns

  • Ziggy’s Taco & Sub

    3975 Main St Amherst, NY 14226 • $

    Mexican

    North Towns

    Fast Casual / Counter Service

  • Bruno’s Pizzeria

    1274 Eggert Rd Buffalo, New York 14202 • $$

    Buffalo Food37963878

    Buffalo

    Casual Table Service

  • Phovana

    1574 Eggert Rd Buffalo, New York 14226 • $$

    AsianThaiVietnamese

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

  • Natalie’s Mediterranean Eatery

    807 1/2 Millersport Hwy Amherst, New York 14226 • $

    Mediterranean

    North Towns

    Casual Table Service

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

RECENT POSTS

Coming Events

Sponsored Placement

Canal Day in the Village

Sat, Aug 20
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Admission starts at: $8

Buffalo Niagara Heritage Village
3755 Tonawanda Creek Rd. Amherst, 14228

North Towns

Join Buffalo Niagara Heritage Village, Buffalo Maritime Center, and Arts for Learning on Saturday, August 20th, for our Canal Day in the Village! Canal ...

Basil’s Vehicles for Vets & First Responders

Wed, Aug 24
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

Buffalo RiverWorks
359 Ganson St Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

The Basil Family Dealerships are proud to present the 6th Annual Vehicles for Vets. Basil is bringing back Vehicles for Vets, and making it bigger and ...

9th Annual Summer Festival at Griffis Sculpture Park

Sun, Aug 21
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Admission starts at: $20

Griffis Sculpture Park
6902 Mill Valley Road East Otto,

Other

 Griffis Sculpture Park will host their 9th annual summer festival on Sunday, August 21, 2022 from 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. It’s a day filled with ...

Summer Earth-Spirit Artisan Festivals

Sun, Aug 21
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Salon Indigo Sol
8860 Main St. Williamsville, NY 14221

North Towns

The Earth-Spirit Artisan Festival is back this year and located at Salon Indigo Sol 8860 Main St. Williamsville, NY 14221. The dates are Sunday June 26th, ...

Beyond The Blue Summer Festival Series

Fri, Aug 19 +more dates
All Day

Admission starts at: $77

Great Blue Heron Grounds
2361 Wait Corners Road Sherman, NY 14781

Southern Tier

The Great Blue Heron Music Festival in Sherman, New York, will happen once again the first weekend in July. For nearly 30 years, this annual event has ...

Plasticiens Volants: “Leonardo, Dreams & Nightmares”

Sat, Aug 20
7:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Admission starts at: $20

Artpark
450 S. Fourth St. Lewiston , 14092

Niagara County

With our dreams…let’s occupy the sky! In the brilliant mind of Leonardo da Vinci, everything was connected — anatomy, mechanics, drawings of interlacing ...

Nick Colletti

Tue, Aug 23
7:15 pm - 9:15 pm

Admission starts at: $25

Helium Comedy Club
30 Mississippi Street Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Habib Koité and Bamada

Thu, Nov 17
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Admission starts at: $58

Kleinhans Music Hall
3 Symphony Circle Buffalo, 14201

Buffalo

 AN EMAIL A DAY HELPS KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.