Advertisement

Wednesdays are “Roycroft Uncorked”

Wed, Oct 20
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Additional Event Dates

Wed, October 27 • 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, November 3 • 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, November 10 • 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, November 17 • 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, November 24 • 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, December 1 • 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, December 8 • 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, December 15 • 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, December 22 • 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, December 29 • 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Prices starting at: 0
Roycroft Inn • 40 S Grove St, East Aurora 14052

Description

We invite you to join us on Wednesdays for “Roycroft Uncorked” when you can bring in your favorite wine with no corkage fee, (usually $15.00), when you order one of our dinner entrees.

Wednesdays are “Roycroft Uncorked”

something like address

Wednesdays are “Roycroft Uncorked”

FIND MORE

EAT NEARBY

FEATURED RESTAURANTS

SIMILAR EVENTS

RECENT POSTS

 AN EMAIL A DAY KEEPS THE FOMO AWAY 

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.