Advertisement

27 Local Businesses Making Face Masks

City Guide, Shopping

logo-buf-600w

Written by Step Out Staff

Published on April 7, 2021
Buffalo Seamery
Photo courtesy of Buffalo Seamery

In need of a face mask? Want to make it local? After many many requests, we rounded up some local businesses and organizations who are making masks and face coverings, because #shoplocal!

Did we miss one? Did one of these places close? Send us a note!

ADVERTISEMENT

  1. Nesting Doll RepurposedWebsite

2. Buffalo Seamery – buffaloseamery.com

3. Buffalo Shopcraft Vendors – buffaloshopcraft.com

4. Great Lakes Workwear – greatlakesworkwear.com

5. Buffalo Resiliencebuffaloresilience.com

6. Nickel City DesignsFacebook / Etsy

7. Operation #ProtectOurProtectors – Donating 100% of masks, not selling for profit / taking donations for cost of supplies through their gofundme, WebsiteFacebook gofundme

8. AVA Collective – Facebook

9. Born & Raised – bornandraisedshop.com

10. Tom & Luigi’s Tailor Shop – Facebook

11. Native Ribbon Co. – nativeribbon.com

mask
Fashion Lab NY masks

12. Fashion Lab NY- fashionlabny.com  / Facebook

13. Colvin Cleaners – colvincleaners.com/masksFacebook

14. North East Cleaners – northeastcleaners.net/facemasks/

15. Not Your Norm – notyournorm.com

Black Monarchy masks

16. Black Monarchy – blackmonarchy.comFacebook

17. Stitch Buffalo – Facebook

18. Lake Effect Creations – FacebookEtsy

19. Minuteman Press – minutemanpress-buffalo.myshopify.comFacebook

20. Sugar Cube Corner – FacebookEtsy

21. Bows and Arrows Sewing – Etsy

22. DC Theatricks – socialdistancingmasks.net

23. Buffalo Wing Wear- Buy mask here  / buffalowingwear.com

24. Silipos – Buy masks here

25. Tara Gift Shoppe – taragiftshoppe.comFacebook

Photo courtesy of Mask Up Buffalo

26. Mask Up Buffalo – Facebook

27. Must NY – Etsymustny.com

Did one of these places close? Send us a note!

This article was originally published in April 2020 and has been updated.

Written by <a href="https://stepoutbuffalo.com/author/step-out-staff/" target="_self">Step Out Staff</a>

Written by Step Out Staff

A group of Step Out Buffalo team members worked together to create this post from research and writing to editing and imagery. Thanks for reading!

Similar Articles You'll Love...

6 Epic Frolf Courses Around WNY

6 Epic Frolf Courses Around WNY

The Ravine / Photo by Patrick Koster It’s fun, it’s played in the great outdoors, and it’s relatively inexpensive. Known as Frisbee golf, disc golf, or our favorite “frolf,” this sport’s popularity has grown in recent years, both professionally and recreationally,...

SOB VIRTUAL EVENT

Home Improvement Showcase

April 1 – 30, 2021

Registration

Forgotten Password?