.
.

Gigi’s Cucina Povera

Gigi's Cucina Povera

Gigi’s Cucina Povera

Address
981 Kenmore
Buffalo, NY 14217


gigiscucinapovera.com   /  SOB Listing

Gigi’s Cucina Povera is a Sicilian & Mediterranean restaurant in Buffalo, NY. In our “poor kitchen” the philosophy is simple: Make great food with fresh, local and seasonal ingredients, transforming the simple into more than the sum of its parts.

Upcoming Events at Gigi’s Cucina Povera

  • Gregg Sansone - Wednesday Jul. 26, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Johnny Dee - Thursday Jul. 27, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Jack Civiletto - Saturday Jul. 29, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Colleen Williams - Wednesday Aug. 02, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Nelson Starr - Thursday Aug. 03, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mary McMahon - Saturday Aug. 05, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Bobby Militello Quartet - Friday Aug. 11, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Johnny Dee - Saturday Aug. 12, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sue Kincaid - Thursday Aug. 17, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Jack Civiletto - Saturday Aug. 19, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Janice Mitchell - Wednesday Aug. 23, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Johnny Dee - Thursday Aug. 24, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mirage - Saturday Aug. 26, 2017 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
  • Joe Rozler - Wednesday Aug. 30, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Loading Map....

Compeer Caring Friends and Mentors-small
Compeer, Official Partner of Step Out Buffalo, is headquartered in Buffalo, NY, and believes that the healing power of friendship helps to change lives. Compeer matches volunteers in one-to-one supportive friendship relationships with children, adults, military veterans, and seniors who are striving for good mental health. Want to become a positive role model by volunteering or support Compeer by donating? Here's how you can get involved!

Want Step Out Buffalo to list your event? Submit it here!