.
.

Helium Comedy Club

Helium Comedy Club

Helium Comedy Club

Address
30 Mississippi Street
Buffalo, New Yok 14203


Helium Comedy Club in Buffalo’s Cobblestone district next to First Niagara Center

Heliumcomedy.com/buffalo

Upcoming Events at Helium Comedy Club

  • Tom Green - Thursday Jul. 27, 2017 - Sunday Jul. 30, 2017 @ 7:30 pm
  • Comedy Smackdown - Sunday Jul. 30, 2017 @ 7:30 pm
  • WRITER'S BLOC - Wednesday Aug. 02, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC - Wednesday Aug. 02, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
  • David Gborie - Thursday Aug. 03, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
  • DEON COLE - Friday Aug. 04, 2017 - Sunday Aug. 06, 2017 @ 7:30 pm
  • WRITER'S BLOC - Wednesday Aug. 09, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC - Wednesday Aug. 09, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
  • GILBERT GOTTFRIED - Thursday Aug. 10, 2017 - Saturday Aug. 12, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
  • WRITER'S BLOC - Wednesday Aug. 16, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC - Wednesday Aug. 16, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
  • WRITER'S BLOC - Wednesday Aug. 23, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC - Wednesday Aug. 23, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
  • ANDREW SCHULZ - Thursday Aug. 24, 2017 - Saturday Aug. 26, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
  • BUFFALO COMEDY ACADEMY - Sunday Aug. 27, 2017 @ 7:00 pm
  • WRITER'S BLOC - Wednesday Aug. 30, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
  • EDGE COMEDY NIGHT - Wednesday Aug. 30, 2017 @ 8:00 pm

Loading Map....

Compeer Caring Friends and Mentors-small
Compeer, Official Partner of Step Out Buffalo, is headquartered in Buffalo, NY, and believes that the healing power of friendship helps to change lives. Compeer matches volunteers in one-to-one supportive friendship relationships with children, adults, military veterans, and seniors who are striving for good mental health. Want to become a positive role model by volunteering or support Compeer by donating? Here's how you can get involved!

Want Step Out Buffalo to list your event? Submit it here!