.
.

Mr. Goodbar

Mr. Goodbar

Mr. Goodbar

Address
1110 Elmwood Ave
Buffalo, NY 14213


Mrgoodbarbuffalo.com   /  FACEBOOK

Upcoming Events at Mr. Goodbar

  • The Spin Wires - Friday Oct. 27, 2017 @ 10:00 pm
  • Saw Red - Saturday Oct. 28, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
  • Winski - Friday Nov. 03, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
  • Outer Harbor - Friday Nov. 03, 2017 @ 10:00 pm
  • The Rifts - Saturday Nov. 04, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
  • Younger Then - Friday Nov. 10, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
  • Hipnosis - Friday Nov. 10, 2017 @ 10:00 pm
  • Average at Best - Saturday Nov. 11, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
  • Tines - Friday Nov. 17, 2017 @ 8:00 pm
  • Neil Van Dorn - Friday Nov. 17, 2017 @ 10:00 pm
  • So Far So Good - Saturday Nov. 18, 2017 @ 9:00 pm
  • Two or Less - Friday Nov. 24, 2017 @ 10:00 pm
  • Dirt Boys Choir - Saturday Nov. 25, 2017 @ 9:00 pm

Loading Map....

Compeer Caring Friends and Mentors-small
Compeer, Official Partner of Step Out Buffalo, is headquartered in Buffalo, NY, and believes that the healing power of friendship helps to change lives. Compeer matches volunteers in one-to-one supportive friendship relationships with children, adults, military veterans, and seniors who are striving for good mental health. Want to become a positive role model by volunteering or support Compeer by donating? Here's how you can get involved!

Want Step Out Buffalo to list your event? Submit it here!