.
.

Rusty Nickel Brewing Co.

Rusty Nickel Brewing Co.

Rusty Nickel Brewing Co.

Address
4350 Seneca St
West Seneca, NY 14224


(Behind Ebenezer Ale House)

rustynickelbrewing.com

Upcoming Events at Rusty Nickel Brewing Co.

  • DJ Trivia - Monday Apr. 24, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday Apr. 30, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday May. 01, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday May. 07, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday May. 08, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday May. 14, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday May. 15, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday May. 21, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday May. 22, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday May. 28, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday May. 29, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday Jun. 04, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday Jun. 05, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday Jun. 11, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday Jun. 12, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday Jun. 18, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday Jun. 19, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday Jun. 25, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday Jun. 26, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday Jul. 02, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday Jul. 03, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday Jul. 09, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday Jul. 10, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday Jul. 16, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday Jul. 17, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday Jul. 23, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday Jul. 24, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • OPEN MIC NIGHT - Sunday Jul. 30, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday Jul. 31, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday Aug. 07, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday Aug. 14, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday Aug. 21, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • DJ Trivia - Monday Aug. 28, 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Loading Map....

Compeer Caring Friends and Mentors-small
Compeer, Official Partner of Step Out Buffalo, is headquartered in Buffalo, NY, and believes that the healing power of friendship helps to change lives. Compeer matches volunteers in one-to-one supportive friendship relationships with children, adults, military veterans, and seniors who are striving for good mental health. Want to become a positive role model by volunteering or support Compeer by donating? Here's how you can get involved!

Want Step Out Buffalo to list your event? Submit it here!