Cinema

JURASSIC WORLD DOMINION

Sun, Aug 7 +more dates
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Admission starts at: $7

Historic Palace Theatre Lockport
2 East Avenue Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

J Flick Movie Club

Mon, Aug 8
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Free

Jewish Repertory Theatre
2640 North Forest Rd Getville, 14068

North Towns

Transit Drive-In Retro Tuesdays

Tue, Aug 9 +more dates
9:00 pm - 1:00 am

Admission starts at: $12

Transit Drive-In
6655 S Transit Rd Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Movie Matinee

Wed, Aug 10
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free

Central Library (Buffalo & Erie County)
1 Lafayette Square Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Jackass Love Whispering River Rescue Documentary Premier

Thu, Aug 11 +more dates
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free

The Screening Room Cinema & Arts Cafe
3131 Sheridan Dr. Amherst, 14226

North Towns

MINIONS THE RISE OF GRU

Fri, Aug 12 - Tue, Aug 16
Times Vary

Admission starts at: $7

Historic Palace Theatre Lockport
2 East Avenue Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

ELVIS

Fri, Aug 12 - Thu, Aug 18
Times Vary

Admission starts at: $7

Historic Palace Theatre Lockport
2 East Avenue Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Cultivate Cinema at Central: Gravity

Sat, Aug 13
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Free

Central Library (Buffalo & Erie County)
1 Lafayette Square Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Movies in the Meadow Week 2: Honey, I Shrunk the Kids

Sat, Aug 13
7:45 pm - 10:30 pm

Free

Parkside Lodge
84 Parkside Ave Buffalo, NY 14214

North Buffalo

Movie Matinee: Aladdin

Wed, Aug 17
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free

Central Library (Buffalo & Erie County)
1 Lafayette Square Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Movie Nights at Canalside

Wed, Aug 17
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

Buffalo Waterfront
44 Prime St Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero

Thu, Aug 18 - Thu, Sep 1
All Day

Admission starts at: $12.50

North Park Theatre
1428 Hertel Avenue Buffalo, 14216

North Buffalo

Death Walker with Nick Groff – U.S. Premier Party

Sat, Aug 20
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Admission starts at: $15

Riviera Theatre
67 Webster Street North Tonawanda,, 14120

Niagara County

Movies in the Meadow Week 3: Bell, Book and Candle

Sat, Aug 20
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Free

Parkside Lodge
84 Parkside Ave Buffalo, NY 14214

North Buffalo

Share Movie Matinee: Luca

Wed, Aug 24
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free

Central Library (Buffalo & Erie County)
1 Lafayette Square Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Cultivate Cinema at Central: The Martian

Sat, Aug 27
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Free

Central Library (Buffalo & Erie County)
1 Lafayette Square Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Stoogefest 30th Anniversary

Sat, Aug 27
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Admission starts at: $10

Riviera Theatre
67 Webster Street North Tonawanda,, 14120

Niagara County

Movies in the Meadow Week 4: Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

Sat, Aug 27
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Free

Parkside Lodge
84 Parkside Ave Buffalo, NY 14214

North Buffalo

Movie Matinee: Jumanji

Wed, Aug 31
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free

Central Library (Buffalo & Erie County)
1 Lafayette Square Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Alain Resnais: Five Short Films

Wed, Sep 21
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Admission starts at: $5

Hallwalls Contemporary Art Center
341 Delaware Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

WNY Refugee Film Festival

Thu, Sep 29 +more dates
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Free

Online

Nosferatu: A Symphony of Horror (1922) Silent Film

Tue, Oct 25
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Free

Riviera Theatre
67 Webster Street North Tonawanda,, 14120

Niagara County

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.