Classes / Workshops for Kids

Home School Program

Fri, April 16 • 9:30 am - 11:30 am +more dates

$17

130 Main St
Buffalo 14202

Summer Camp at the Buffalo Zoo

Mon, July 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm +more dates

$150

300 Parkside Avenue
Buffalo 14214

Summer Arts Camp

Mon, July 26 • 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm +more dates

$150

Delaware Avenue
Kenmore 14217

Youth Learn to Row Summer Camp

Mon, July 5 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm +more dates

$150

405 Ohio Street
Buffalo 14204

Little Hands on the Farm Camp

Mon, July 12 • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm +more dates

$125

3755 Tonawanda Creek Road
Amherst 14228

Virtual - Online Only

Pioneer Day Camp

Mon, July 12 • 9:00 am - 4:00 pm +more dates

$225

3755 Tonawanda Creek Road
Amherst 14228

Virtual - Online Only

Mini MUSE + Me: Paper Weaving

Sat, April 24 • 10:00 am - 11:00 am

$15

21 Elm Street
East Aurora 14052

Virtual - Online Only

Mini MUSE: Galaxy Jars

Sun, April 25 • 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

$35

21 Elm Street
East Aurora 14052

Virtual - Online Only

Mini MUSE and Me: Wrapped Yarn Resist Painting

Sat, May 8 • 10:00 am - 11:00 am

$15

21 Elm Street
East Aurora 14052

Virtual - Online Only

Super Simple Skills: Knit 101

Thu, May 13 • 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

$38

21 Elm Street
East Aurora 14052

Virtual - Online Only

Exploring Color Families: Abstract Painting

Sat, May 15 • 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

$35

21 Elm Street
East Aurora 14052

Virtual - Online Only

Mini MUSE and Me: Spinning Hot Air Balloon

Sat, May 22 • 10:00 am - 11:00 am

$15

21 Elm Street
East Aurora 14052

Virtual - Online Only

Registration

Forgotten Password?