Educational

Children’s Garden

Thu, May 26 +more dates
9:00 am - 10:00 am

$12

Explore & More – The Ralph C. Wilson, Jr. Children’s Museum
130 Main Street Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Creative Journeys: Celebrating the Art of 
Refugee Women in Western New York

Thu, May 26 - Sat, Aug 20
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

The Buffalo History Museum
One Museum Court Buffalo, 14216

North Buffalo

Living History Fair

Thu, May 26
3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Free

Erie Community College – North Campus
6205 Main Street Williamsville, 14221

North Towns

FREE Online Financial Literacy Workshop

Fri, May 27
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Free

Online

Buffalo’s Favorite Daughters: Downtown

Sat, May 28 +more dates
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

$15.00

Meet at Lafayette Square
415 Main St Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Buffalo’s Favorite Daughter’s: Allentown

Sun, May 29 +more dates
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

$15.00

In Front of Betty's
370 Virginia St Buffalo, 14201

Buffalo

Buffalo Lit

Sun, May 29 +more dates
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

$15.00

Meet at the corner of Virginia and Delaware
Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Eden Farmers Market

Tue, May 31 +more dates
3:30 am - 7:30 pm

Free

Eden Legion Grounds
2912 Legion Drive Eden, NY 14057

South Towns

Buffalo’s Favorite Daughters: Full Tour

Sun, Jun 5 +more dates
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

$25.00

Lafayette Square
Washington & Broadway Sts Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Au-Some Evenings

Fri, Jun 10 +more dates
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Explore & More – The Ralph C. Wilson, Jr. Children’s Museum
130 Main Street Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

SciNight: Bugging Out

Wed, Jun 15
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

$30

Buffalo Museum of Science
1020 Humboldt Parkway Buffalo, 14211

Buffalo

Summer Solstice Beginner Yoga and Fresh Floral Arrangement

Sat, Jun 18
10:00 am - 12:15 pm

$59

Goody Girl Flower Farm
6110 Robinson Road Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

GorgeFest

Sat, Jun 18
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Free

Whirlpool State Park
Robert Moses Parkway, Niagara Falls, 14303

Niagara County

Nature Center Homeschool Family Field Trip Day

Tue, Jun 21
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

$19.50

Genesee Country Village & Museum
1410 Flint Hill Rd Mumford, 10451

Other

Buffalo Style Garden Art Sale

Sat, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 26
Times Vary

Free

Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens
2655 S Park Ave Buffalo, 14218

South Towns

The Hull Family Home & Farmstead Hands – on – Event : “ Summer’s Bounty “

Sun, Jun 26
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

$6

Hull Family Home & Farmstead
5967 Genesee St Lancaster, 14086

Cheektowaga and East

Summer Youth Adventure Camp

Mon, Jun 27 +more dates
9:00 am - 11:00 am

$45.00

Sunset Bay Beach Club
12911 Iola Dr. Irving , 14081

South Towns

Children’s Programming at Canalside: Buffalo Public Library

Tue, Jun 28 +more dates
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Free

Buffalo Waterfront
44 Prime St Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Tours of Open Gardens on Thursdays and Fridays in July

Thu, Jul 7 +more dates
All Day

$10

Other

PRINTING PARTNERS at Carnegie Art Center

Fri, Jul 8 +more dates
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Free

Other

Celebrating Chocolate Weekend

Sat, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 17
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free

Genesee Country Village & Museum
1410 Flint Hill Rd Mumford, 10451

Other

Civil War Living History Weekend

Sat, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 24
Times Vary

Free

Genesee Country Village & Museum
1410 Flint Hill Rd Mumford, 10451

Other

Garden Walk Buffalo

Sat, Jul 30 - Sun, Jul 31
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free

Other

Kids Free Day

Thu, Aug 4 +more dates
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free

Genesee Country Village & Museum
1410 Flint Hill Rd Mumford, 10451

Other

Urban Farm Day

Sat, Aug 27
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Free

Other

WNY Refugee Film Festival

Thu, Sep 29 +more dates
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Free

Online

Buffalo Anomalies

Sat, Oct 22 +more dates
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

$20.00

Meet at Old County Hall
92 Franklin Buffalo, NY 14202

Buffalo

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.