Food & Drink Events

Salvatore’s 1/2 Price Wine Wednesday

Wed, April 21 • 4:00 pm - 9:30 pm +more dates

Free

6461 Transit Rd
Bowmansville 14043

A-List Adventures- Niagara River Gorge Hike + Waterfront Picnic

Sat, June 5 • 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

$40

Niagara Pkwy
North Tonawanda, 14120

Chandler Street Winter Market

Sat, April 17 • 9:00 am - 2:00 pm +more dates

Free

27 Chandler St
Buffalo 14207

PremiumSpades Spades Weekend Getaway

Thu, May 6 • All Day +more dates

$150

Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls 14301

Hamburg Farmers’ Market

Sat, May 1 • 7:30 am - 1:00 pm +more dates

Free

45 Church St
Hamburg 14075

Eden Farmers Market

Tue, May 4 • 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm +more dates

Free

2912 Legion Dr.
Eden 14057

Southtowns Food Truck Fest

Tue, April 20 • 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm +more dates

$20

2052 Lakeview Road
Lake View 14085

The Taste of Buffalo

Sat, July 10 • All Day +more dates

Free

Delaware Avenue and Niagara Square
Buffalo

Sizzlin’ Summer Virtual Meat Raffle

Thu, June 10 • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

$35


GiGi’s Virtual Wine Tasting Event

Sat, April 24 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$60

326 Kenmore Ave
Buffalo 14223

Alzheimer’s Association WNY Around Your Table 2021

Thu, April 29 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$100


Lewiston Food Tours

Sat, May 15 • 1:30 pm - 4:45 pm +more dates

$59.00

Center Street
Lewiston 14092

Lewiston Prohibition Tour – Cocktail & Food Tour

Sat, May 8 • 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm +more dates

$65.00

Center Street
Lewiston 14092

Virtual Cooking Class with Chef Adam Goetz

Fri, April 30 • 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

$70


Spring into Buffalo Without Borders To Go! with Apa’s Kitchen

Mon, May 3 • 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

$75

864 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo 14202

Spring into Buffalo Without Borders To Go! with Sabores de mi Tierra

Mon, May 10 • 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

$75

864 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo 14202

Spring into Buffalo Without Borders To Go! with Polish Villa

Mon, May 17 • 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

$75

864 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo 14202

Spring into Buffalo Without Borders To Go! with Al Sultan

Mon, May 24 • 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

$75

864 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo 14202

Wine Dinner at The Annex

Thu, April 15 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

$100

2139 Olean Road
Chaffee 14030

Sunday Supper: A Culinary Fundraiser

Sun, April 25 • 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

$250

1198 Hertel Ave
Buffalo 14216

Wine About 2021

Sun, June 13 • 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Free


Hamburg

Summer Market Series

Sat, May 1 • 10:00 am - 3:00 pm +more dates

Free

223 South Park Avenue
Buffalo 14204

Mother’s Day Brunch at the Maison Albion

Sun, May 9 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Free

13800 West County House Road
Albion 14411

Mother’s Day Brunch and Lunch at Wurlitzer Events

Sun, May 9 • 10:30 am - 3:30 pm

$32.95

908 Niagara Falls Blvd.
N. Tonawanda 14120

YPOP virtual wine tasting

Fri, April 30 • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

$85


Mother’s Day Weekend

Sat, May 8 • 11:00 am - 6:00 pm +more dates

$1

7373 Rochester Road
Lockport 14094

Zonta BBQ Chicken Fundraiser

Thu, May 20 • 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

$12

3201 Southwestern Blvd
Orchard Park 14127

Chicken n’ Biscuit Dinner

Sat, May 8 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

$10

3921 Mapleton Road
North Tonawanda 14094

Mothers Day Brunch and Mother’s Day Dinners ToGo

Thu, May 6 • 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm +more dates

$36

275 Columbia Ave
Depew 14043

Yoga + Brunch

Sun, April 25 • 10:00 am - 11:00 am

$30.00

55 Chicago St
Buffalo 14204

Buffalo

Mother’s Day Brunch at Avanti Mansion

Sun, May 9 • 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

$39.95

4409 South Park Ave
Buffalo 14219

South Towns

Friends of the BPO Chiavetta’s Spring BBQ Fundraiser

Tue, April 27 • 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

$12

3 Symphony Circle
Buffalo 14201

Virtual - Online Only

Sol y Sombra Trio

Fri, April 16 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$85.25

19 Wadsworth Street
Buffalo 14201

Virtual - Online Only

PAUSA Wines and Pairings

Fri, April 23 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$60

19 Wadsworth Street
Buffalo 14201

Virtual - Online Only

PARTY LIKE a LUMBERJACK!

Sun, May 2 • 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

$25

775 Oliver Street
North Tonawanda 14120

Virtual - Online Only

Nik and the Nice Guys

Sat, May 8 • 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

$35

8750 Main St
Williamsville 14221

Virtual - Online Only

Nickel City Pimp Choir

Fri, May 14 • 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

$35

8750 Main St
Williamsville 14221

Virtual - Online Only

Dinner Jazz at The Terrace “Hot Club of Buffalo”

Fri, April 16 • 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

$10

199 Lincoln Parkway
Buffalo 14222

Virtual - Online Only

“Earth Day” 5 Course Vegetarian Wine Pairing Dinner

Wed, April 21 • 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$80

199 Lincoln Parkway
Buffalo 14222

Virtual - Online Only

Registration

Forgotten Password?