Nightlife Events

Ellicottville Red Head Days

Fri, June 18 • 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm +more dates

$30

Ellicottville Chamber of Commerce
Ellicottville, NY 14731

Southern Tier

Decades Night with DJ “A”

Sat, June 19 • 9:00 pm - 1:00 am +more dates

Free

Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill - Transit
7800 Transit Rd Williamsville, NY 14221

North Towns

Summer Solstice Night Ride & Dance Party

Sat, June 19 • 9:00 pm - 5:00 am +more dates

$10

Other

The Arc Erie County New York Cigar Social

Thu, June 24 • 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

$100.00

Buffalo Cigars – OP
2911 Southwestern Blvd Buffalo,

Other

WORDISM: Jam Sessionz

Sat, June 26 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$10

PAUSA art house
19 Wadsworth Street Buffalo, NY 14201

Buffalo

Decades Night with DJ “A”

Sat, June 26 • 8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Free

Santora’s Pizza Pub & Grill – Transit
7800 Transit Rd Williamsville, NY 14221

North Towns

Good Neighbor Cruise Nite

Tue, July 6 • 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Free

Rite Aid Parking Lot
2175 S. Park Av Buffalo, NY 14220

South Buffalo

Funk Night at The Cave presented by NYS Music

Thu, July 8 • 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm +more dates

$10

The Cave
71 Military Rd Buffalo, NY 14207

North Buffalo

Pop-Up Food Truck Series At The Buffalo Waterfront

Sat, July 24 • 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm +more dates

Free

Lakeside Bike Park
825 Fuhrmann Boulevard Buffalo, NY 14203

Buffalo

Hamburg All Class Reunion

Fri, August 13 • 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Free

Hamburg Memorial Park
Union & Lake Streets Hamburg, NY 14075

South Towns

Paula Poundstone live in Asbury Hall

Sat, September 11 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

$35

Asbury Hall at Babeville
341 Delaware Avenue Buffalo, NY 14202

Buffalo

Paranormal Walks Hamburg

Fri, September 24 • 7:00 pm - 3:00 pm +more dates

$10

Main Street Ice Cream
35 Main St Hamburg, 14075

South Towns

Paranormal Walks Lockport

Sat, September 25 • 7:00 pm - 3:00 pm +more dates

$10

Lake Effect Artisan Ice Cream – Lockport
79 Canal Street Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Buffalo’s Greatest 80s Party

Fri, October 1 • 7:00 pm - 12:00 am

$22

Buffalo RiverWorks
359 Ganson Street Buffalo, NY 14203

Buffalo

Nikki Glaser: One Night With Nikki Glaser

Fri, October 1 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$37

Asbury Hall at Babeville
341 Delaware Avenue Buffalo, NY 14202

Buffalo

Whose Live Anyway?

Thu, October 28 • 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

$45

Asbury Hall at Babeville
341 Delaware Avenue Buffalo, NY 14202

Buffalo

Registration

Forgotten Password?