Shopping

The Outdoor Flea Market At Antique World

Sun, Aug 7 +more dates
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free

Antique World Flea and Marketplace
11111 Main St. Clarence , 14031

North Towns

Kenmore Farmers Market

Sun, Aug 7 +more dates
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Kenmore Village Municipal Green
Delaware Avenue and Delaware Road Kenmore ,

Other

Village Yoga and Wellness

Sun, Aug 7 +more dates
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Outer Harbor Buffalo
225 Fuhrmann Blvd Buffalo,

Other

Queen City Super Flea

Sun, Aug 7 +more dates
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Outer Harbor Buffalo
325 Fuhrmann Blvd Buffalo,

Other

Pop Ups at Thin Ice & Put A Plant On It

Sun, Aug 7 +more dates
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free

Elmwood Village
Elmwood Village Buffalo, 14222

Buffalo

Eden Farmers Market

Tue, Aug 9 +more dates
3:30 am - 7:30 pm

Free

Eden Legion Grounds
2912 Legion Drive Eden, NY 14057

South Towns

white birch + burlap Selling Sale

Sun, Aug 7 +more dates
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free

white birch + burlap
4790 North French Road East Amherst , 14051

North Towns

Beechwood Farmers Market

Thu, Aug 11 +more dates
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Beechwood Continuing Care, Inc.
2235 Millersport Highway Getzville, 14068

North Towns

The Market at Graycliff 2022

Thu, Aug 11 +more dates
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

Frank Lloyd Wright’s Graycliff
6472 Old Lake Shore Road Derby, 14047

South Towns

Hamburg Farmers Market

Sat, Aug 13 +more dates
7:30 am - 1:00 pm

Free

Hamburg Moose Lodge
45 Church St. Hamburg, New York 14075

South Towns

Elmwood Village Farmers Market

Sat, Aug 13 +more dates
8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Free

Elmwood Village Farmers Market
Elmwood Ave Buffalo , 14222

Buffalo

Saturdays at Rustic Buffalo

Sat, Aug 13 +more dates
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Rustic Buffalo Artisan Market
Shawnee Rd North Tonawanda,, 14120

Niagara County

Market & Mimosas

Sat, Aug 13 +more dates
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Free


223 South Park Avenue Buffalo, NY 14204

Other

Summer Delight Craft & Vendor Fair

Sat, Aug 13
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Admission starts at: $-2

Polish Falcons
445 Columbia Ave Depew , NY 14043

Cheektowaga and East

Nokturnal Daze Car and Vendor Show

Sat, Aug 13
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Wimbledon Lanes
220 Center Road West Seneca , NY 14224

South Towns

HUGE GARAGE SALE to benefit Roanchar Ranch Draft Horse Rescue

Sat, Aug 20 +more dates
10:00 am - 1:00 pm


34 Argyle Avenue (off of Eggert Road / south of Main Street) Amherst, NY 14226

North Towns

A Stir of Artists / Fine Craft Show

Sat, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 21
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

A Stir of Artists
1 Lakeside Drive Bemus Point, NY 14712

Southern Tier

Shop, Rock n Stroll

Fri, Aug 26 +more dates
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Free

Other

Labor Day Sale!

Sat, Aug 27 - Tue, Sep 6
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Antique World Flea and Marketplace
10995 Main St. Clarence , 14031

North Towns

3rd Annual Cruisin the Gardens

Sat, Sep 17
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Free

Buffalo and Erie County Botanical Gardens
2655 S Park Ave Buffalo, 14218

South Towns

Falling Leaves Craft & Vendor Fair

Sat, Sep 17
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Free

Polish Falcons
445 Columbia Ave Depew , NY 14043

Cheektowaga and East

FALLFEST at Clarence Center

Sat, Sep 17
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

Clarence Center: Meet In The Center
Four Corners of Goodrich and Clarence Center Road Clarence Center, 14032

North Towns

Buffalo Rock N Roll Early Bird Market at Timeless Babez

Sun, Sep 18
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Timeless Babez
61 ½ Main st Tonawanda , 14150

North Towns

Sip-N-Shop at The Warehouse Gift Shop

Sat, Oct 1
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free

The Warehouse Gift Shops
60 Chestnut St Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Boo Tacular Craft & Vendor Fair

Sat, Oct 8
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Admission starts at: $-1

Polish Falcons
445 Columbia Ave Depew , NY 14043

Cheektowaga and East

The Warehouse Gift Shop Christmas Extravaganza

Fri, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 5
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Free

The Warehouse Gift Shops
60 Chestnut St Lockport, 14094

Niagara County

Shop Til You Drop Craft & Vendor Fair

Sat, Nov 12
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Free

Polish Falcons
445 Columbia Ave Depew , NY 14043

Cheektowaga and East

Holiday Market & Preparing for Winter

Sat, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 20
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Admission starts at: $19.50

Genesee Country Village & Museum
1410 Flint Hill Rd Mumford, 10451

Other

Holiday Sale!

Sun, Nov 20 - Mon, Nov 28
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Antique World Flea and Marketplace
10995 Main St. Clarence , 14031

North Towns

Holiday Makers Market

Fri, Nov 25 - Sat, Nov 26
Times Vary

Free

The Buffalo History Museum
One Museum Court Buffalo, 14216

North Buffalo

Premier Antique Center Holiday Sale!

Sat, Nov 26 - Tue, Nov 29
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Antique World Flea and Marketplace
10995 Main St. Clarence , 14031

North Towns

Totally Buffalo 716MAS 2022

Sat, Dec 3 - Sun, Dec 4
Times Vary

Admission starts at: $5

Buffalo RiverWorks
359 Ganson St Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Santa’s Helpers Craft & Vendor Fair

Sat, Dec 10
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Free

Polish Falcons
445 Columbia Ave Depew , NY 14043

Cheektowaga and East

Holiday Sale! – December

Sun, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 25
11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Antique World Flea and Marketplace
10995 Main St. Clarence , 14031

North Towns

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.