Sports

The World’s Longest Basketball Game

Fri, August 6 • 5:00 pm - 5:00 pm +more dates

Free

Nardin Academy
135 Cleveland Ave Buffalo, NY 14222

Buffalo

Healthy Buffalo Volleyball League

Fri, August 6 • 6:15 pm - 9:00 pm +more dates

$50

Outer Harbor Buffalo
225 Fuhrmann Boulevard Buffalo, NY

Other

Buffalo Bisons Opening Night vs. Rochester

Tue, August 10 • 7:05 pm - 10:00 pm

$10

Sahlen Field
1 James D Griffin Plaza Buffalo, NY 14203

Buffalo

Buffalo Bison vs. Rochester Red Wings

Wed, August 11 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$10

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Art In Motion Presents Sunday Funday vol. 1

Sun, August 22 • 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

$25

The Rapids Theater
1711 Main Street Niagara Falls, 14305

Niagara County

Buffalo Bison vs. Worcester Red Sox

Tue, August 24 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$10

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

GLOFEST-OUTDOOR FESTIVAL FOR TEENS

Fri, August 27 • 12:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Free

Como Lake Park
2220 Como Park Blvd. Main Gazebo Lancaster, NY 14086

Cheektowaga and East

Buffalo Bison vs. Worcester Red Sox

Fri, August 27 • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

$10

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Football: Preseason Week 3: Buffalo Bills vs. Green Bay Packers

Sat, August 28 • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

$22

Highmark Stadium
1 Bills Dr Orchard Park, NY 14127

South Towns

Buffalo Bison vs. Worcester Red Sox

Sat, August 28 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

$10

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Buffalo State Bengals vs. St. John Fisher

Sat, September 4 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

$5

Coyer Field
801 Grant St. Buffalo, 14222

Buffalo

Buffalo Bison vs. Syracuse Mets

Tue, September 7 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

$10

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Football: Buffalo Bills vs. Pittsburgh Steelers

Sun, September 12 • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

$239

Highmark Stadium
1 Bills Dr Orchard Park, NY 14127

South Towns

Buffalo Bison vs. Syracuse Mets

Sun, September 12 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

$10

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Buffalo Bison vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs

Wed, September 22 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

$10

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Football: Buffalo Bills vs. Washington Football Team

Sun, September 26 • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

$97

Highmark Stadium
1 Bills Dr, Orchard Park, NY 14127

South Towns

Buffalo Bison vs. Lehigh Valley IronPigs

Sun, September 26 • 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

$10

Buffalo Bison’s Sahlen Field
One James D. Griffin Plaza Buffalo, 14203

Buffalo

Buffalo State Bengals vs. Union College

Sat, October 2 • 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

$5

Coyer Field
801 Grant St. Buffalo, 14222

Buffalo

Football: Buffalo Bills vs. Houston Texans

Sun, October 3 • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

$75

Highmark Stadium
1 Bills Dr, Orchard Park, NY 14127

South Towns

Buffalo State Bengals vs. University of Rochester

Sat, October 16 • 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

$5

Coyer Field
801 Grant St. Buffalo, 14222

Buffalo

Buffalo State Bengals vs. Brockfort

Sat, October 30 • 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

$5

Coyer Field
801 Grant St. Buffalo, 14222

Buffalo

Football: Buffalo Bills vs. Miami Dolphins

Sun, October 31 • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

$70

Highmark Stadium
1 Bills Dr, Orchard Park, NY 14127

South Towns

Buffalo State Bengals vs. St. Lawrence

Sat, November 13 • 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

$5

Coyer Field
801 Grant St. Buffalo, 14222

Buffalo

Football: Buffalo Bills vs. Indianapolis Colts

Sun, November 21 • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

$56

Highmark Stadium
1 Bills Dr, Orchard Park, NY 14127

South Towns

Football: Buffalo Bills vs. New England Patriots

Mon, December 6 • 8:15 pm - 10:00 pm

$85

Highmark Stadium
1 Bills Dr Orchard Park, NY 14127

South Towns

Football: Buffalo Bills vs. Carolina Panthers

Sat, December 18 • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm +more dates

$51

Highmark Stadium
1 Bills Dr, Orchard Park, NY 14127

South Towns

Football: Buffalo Bills vs. Atlanta Falcons

Sun, January 2 • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

$47

Highmark Stadium
1 Bills Dr, Orchard Park, NY 14127

South Towns

Football: Buffalo Bills vs. New York Jets

Sun, January 9 • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

$49

Highmark Stadium
1 Bills Dr, Orchard Park, NY 14127

South Towns

Registration

Forgotten Password?