Exhibit - Visual Arts

Dorothy Gillespie: Works from the Radford University Collection

Mon, May 23 - Sun, Nov 20
All Day

Free

Castellani Art Museum
Niagara University Campus Niagara University, 14109

Niagara County

Iron Butterfly & Gates to Times Square: The Chryssa and Nicholas Krushenick Portfolios

Mon, May 23 - Sun, Jun 5
All Day

Free

Castellani Art Museum
Niagara University Campus Niagara University, 14109

Niagara County

Painting Water & Cutting Paper: Traditional Turkish Paper Arts

Mon, May 23 - Sun, Dec 18
All Day

Free

Castellani Art Museum
Niagara University Campus Niagara University, 14109

Niagara County

Osvaldo Ramirez Castillo Ruinas

Mon, May 23 - Fri, Jun 24
All Day

Free

Hallwalls Contemporary Art Center
341 Delaware Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Photographic Exhibition by China Alvarado

Mon, May 23 - Fri, May 27
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Free

Buffalo Center for Arts and Technology
1221 Main St Buffalo, New York 14209

Buffalo

Creative Journeys: Celebrating the Art of 
Refugee Women in Western New York

Mon, May 23 - Sat, Aug 20
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

The Buffalo History Museum
One Museum Court Buffalo, 14216

North Buffalo

David Buck: Veronica – An exhibition of new work

Mon, May 23 - Tue, May 31
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Free

PAUSA Art House
19 Wadsworth Street, Buffalo, NY, USA Buffalo, 14202

Buffalo

Aspire of WNY iXpress, “Inspired” & “Portraits in Black” by Dee Edwards

Sun, Jun 5 - Sun, Jul 31
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Niagara Arts & Cultural Center
1201 Pine Avenue Niagara Falls, 14301

Niagara County

Arts In The Alley

Sun, Jun 5
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

42 North Brewing Company
25 Pine Street East Aurora, 14052

South Towns

It’s Time for 6x6x2022! Virtual Opening June 4

Sat, Jun 4 +more dates
All Day

Free

Rochester Contemporary Art Center
137 East Avenue Rochester, 14604

Other

Virtual Artist Talk with Shana Agid

Wed, Jun 8
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Free

Online

“Natural Rhythms” Exhibition

Sun, Jun 26 - Sun, Jul 24
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Strohl Art Center: Main Galleries
One Ames Ave. Chautauqua, 14722

Southern Tier

“Undercurrents” Exhibition

Sun, Jun 26 - Sun, Aug 21
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Strohl Art Center 2nd Floor
One Ames Ave. Chautauqua, 14722

Southern Tier

“All that Glitters” Exhibition

Sun, Jun 26 - Sun, Aug 7
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Fowler-Kellogg Art Center: 1st Floor
One Ames Ave. Chautauqua, 14722

Southern Tier

“The Shape of Things to Come” Exhibition

Sun, Jun 26 - Thu, Jul 21
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Strohl Art Center 2nd Floor
One Ames Ave. Chautauqua, 14722

Southern Tier

Art Walk Village of Hamburg

Sat, Jul 9
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Free

Alchemy Wine & Beer
50 Buffalo St Hamburg, 14075

South Towns

Miami Nights 12 Fashion Show

Sun, Jul 10
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

$40

The Powerhouse at Buffalo Color Park
140 Lee Street Buffalo, 14210

Buffalo

Registration

Forgotten Password?

X
You must be logged in to use this feature.